You may call our office at 970.800.3035
to make payment via credit card over the phone


2019 Winter League Schedules2018 Fall League Girls Schedules 
 Week 1Week 2
Presented by:  Pediatric Dentistry of the RockiesPresented by Nordy's Barbeque
Saturday, January 5, 8th Grade Boys Results Saturday, January 12, 8th Grade Girls Results
Saturday, January 5, 7th Grade Boys ResultsSaturday, January 12, 7th Grade Girls Results
 Sunday, January 6, 6th Grade Boys Results  Saturday, January 12, 3/4th Grade Boys Results
Sunday, January 6, 5th Grade Boys Results  Sunday, January 13, 6th Grade Girls Results
   Sunday, January 13, 4/5th Grade Girls Results
  Sunday, January 13, 3-4th Grade Girls Results
Week 3Week 4
Presented by:  Greeley Spradley BarrPresented by:  Crane and Seager Orthodontics
Saturday, January 19, 8th Grade Boys ResultsSaturday, January 26, 8th Grade Girls Schedule
Saturday, January 19, 7th Grade Boys ResultsSaturday, January 26, 7th Grade Girls Schedule
Sunday, January 20, 6th Grade Boys Results Saturday, January 26, 3/4th Grade Boys Schedule  
Sunday, January 20, 5th Grade Boy ResultsSunday, January 27, 6th Grade Girls Schedule

Sunday, January 27, 4/5th Grade Girls Schedule

Sunday, January 27, 3/4th Grade Girls Schedule 
Week 5Week 6
Presented by:  Points West Community BankPresented by:  Hot Spots Travel Group
Saturday, February 2, 8th Grade Boys Saturday, February 9, 8th Grade Girls Schedule
Saturday, February 2, 7th Grade Boys  Saturday, February 9, 7th Grade Girls Schedule  
Sunday, February 3, 6th Grade Boys Saturday, February 9, 3/4th Grade Boys Schedule
Sunday, February 3, 5th Grade Boys  Sunday, February 10, 6th Grade Girls Schedule

Sunday, February 10, 5/6th Grade Girls Schedule

Sunday, February 10, 3/4th Grade Girls Schedule
Week 7Week 8
Presented by:  Chick Fil-APresented by:  Banner Health
Saturday, February 16, 8th Grade Boys Re-SeedingSaturday, February 23, 8th Grade Girls Pending
Saturday, February 16, 7th Grade Boys Re-SeedingSaturday, February 23, 7th Grade Girls Pending
Sunday, February 17, 6th Grade Boys Re-SeedingSaturday, February 23, 3/4th Grade Boys Pending
Sunday, February 17, 5th Grade Boys Re-SeedingSunday, February 24, 6th Grade Girls Pending

Sunday, February 24, 4/5th Grade Girls Pending

Sunday, February 24, 3/4th Grade Girls Pending
Week 9Week 10
Presented by:  Dunkin Donuts Presented by:  Mail N Copy
P2P Winter League Championships
P2P Winter League Championships
Saturday/SundaySaturday-Sunday
March 2-3March 9-10
8th Grade Boys8th Grade Girls
7th Grade Boys7th Grade Girls
6th Grade Boys6th Grade Girls
5th Grade Boys5th Grade Girls
 

4th Grade Girls

 3rd Grade Girls

3rd Grade Boys

4th Grade Boys

Week 11, March 15-17

Presented by:  Scheels
P2P Winter Finals


Week 11, March 15-17

Presented by:  Scheels
P2P Winter Finals