Back-To-School Fall League

Questions?  970.800.3035
info@powertoplaysports.com


REGISTRATION AND REFUND POLICIES

8 teams per division will be accepted on first-paid, first-PAID basis.  


Games played on dates scheduled below. Games will be from time-frame, 5:30-9:30 pm, with younger groups earlier in the evening

followed by the older divisions.  


3 person officiating crews assigned for varsity boys and girls

2 person officiating crews assigned for JV levels and below

2 games per night either back-to-back, or one game break


Travel consideration for teams coming from outside the immediate northern Colorado area.  


8 TEAMS PER DIVISION WILL BE ACCEPTED

HIGH SCHOOL SCHEDULESHIGH SCHOOL SCHEDULESHIGH SCHOOL SCHEDULES

Week 1, September 13-14

Week 2, September 20-21Week 3, September 27-28

Wed, Sept 13, Varsity Boys 

Wed, Sept 20, Varsity Boys  Wed, Sept 27, Varsity Boys  

Wed, Sept 13, Varsity Girls

Wed, Sept 20, Varsity Girls  Wed, Sept 27, Varsity Girls  

Thurs, Sept 14, Junior Varsity Boys

Thurs, Sept 21, Junior Varsity BoysThurs, Sept 28, Junior Varsity Boys  
Thurs, Sept 14, Junior Varsity GirlsThurs, Sept 21, Junior Varsity Girls Thurs, Sept 28, Junior Varsity Girls

Thurs, Sept 14, C/D Boys

Thurs, Sept 21, C/D BoysThurs, Sept 28, C/D Boys
Thurs, Sept 14, C/D GirlsThurs, Sept 21, C/D GirlsThurs, Sept 28, C/D Girls
 FALL LEAGUE ENDING TOURNAMENT
 Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
Sat, September 30

 Saturday, Sept 30 Varsity Boys
 Saturday, Sept 30 Varsity Girls 

Saturday, Sept 30 JV Girls

Saturday, Sept 30 JV Boys

Saturday, Sept 30 C/D Boys
 Saturday, Sept 30 C/D Girls
7-8th Grade Boys Schedules
7-8th Grade Girls Schedules
3-6th Grade Boys Schedules
 Monday, September 11, 2 gamesTuesday, September 12, 2 gamesFriday, September 15, 2 games
Monday, September 18, 2 gamesTuesday, September 19, 2 gamesFriday, September 22, 2 games
Monday, September 25, 2 gamesTuesday, September 26, 2 games

Friday, September 29, 2 games

Sunday, October 1 (tournament)Sunday, October 1 (tournament), 3 gamesSunday, October 1 (tournament), 2 games
   

3-6th Grade Girls Schedules

Friday, September 15, 2 games

Friday, September 22, 2 games

Friday, September 29, 2 games

Sunday, October 1 (tournament), 3 games